• كارلو
    مورد جيد ، ودائما تقديم الاقتراحات المهنية ، والسلع ذات نوعية جيدة ، سيكون لدينا coopertion طويلة في المستقبل.
  • سيد رحمن
    مورد ذهب ، وفر لي الكثير من الوقت للقيام بالشراء! ودائما ما تقدم اقتراحات مهنية ، ساعدني كثيرًا في العمل! شكر! كل شيء في أفضل ترتيب ، والسلع ذات نوعية جيدة ، والشحن السريع وخدمة جيدة للغاية أوصي. يستحق 5 نجوم! تبدو منتجاتك جيدة وعالية الجودة ، وسوف تتصل بشركة compnay الخاصة بك لشراء المزيد
  • موتاكيلوا ويلسون أفريقيا
    العملاء القدامى ، الأمور لا تزال كالعادة ، منتجات الوكالة أصيلة 100 ٪ ، والأداء المتميز التكلفة. شحن سريع و servic جيد جدا أوصي يستحق 5 نجوم!
اتصل شخص : FION LIU
رقم الهاتف : +86 13924029131
ال WhatsApp : +8613924029131

PU المواد الهيدروليكية قضيب الأختام Idi 70 × 83 × 10MM الحجم لمضخة الضغط العالي

مكان المنشأ اليابان
اسم العلامة التجارية NOK
رقم الموديل IDI 70 * 83 * 10 IDI 75 * 88 * 10 IDI 80 * 93 * 10
الحد الأدنى لكمية 10
تفاصيل التغليف 20PCS /
وقت التسليم 5-8workdays
شروط الدفع تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض 1550pcs
تفاصيل المنتج
مواد PU اللون الأصفر
بقعة نعم علامة تجارية كرونة نرويجية
مقاومة لدرجة الحرارة 90 شروط الدفع شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، Money Grame
تسليط الضوء

ختم قضيب التعبئة

,

مكبس قضيب ختم

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف
PU المواد الهيدروليكية قضيب الاختام idi 70 * 83 * 10 idi 75 * 88 * 10 * idi 80 * 93 * 10
تم تأسيس خط قوانغتشو لأختام النفط في عام 1998

تأسست قوانغتشو خط إنتاج النفط في عام 1998 والتي تعمل في العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة عالية الجودة المستوردة ختم ومنتجات النفط ختم ، مبيعات المنتجات ، وكيل العلامة التجارية والدعم التقني وخدمة ما بعد البيع في شركة مهنية. الشركة تركز على سوق صناعة آلات البناء في أكثر من عقد من الزمان ، لدينا قاعدة بيانات قوية المنتج ، في نفس الوقت مع جميع أنحاء البلاد قد أقام علاقات جيدة للتعاون ، وتحقيق تقاسم الموارد والمزايا التكميلية ، والسعي لتحقيق العميل ووضعنا في الفوز. أنشأت الشركة مكانة جيدة في السوق وقاعدة عملاء قوية مع الاعتراف والتطور الكامل للعديد من العملاء بأسعار معقولة ، منتجات كاملة ، تسليم سريع ، منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. نحن نتماشى مع مبدأ "أفضل شركة ، الأولى" ، لخدمة العملاء ، وكسب ثقة سمعة الصناعة وإرضاء العملاء.

 

ميزة المنتج

ختم جيد رايت هالايت في سوق الملحقات ، نظرا لخلط المنتجات ختم البولي يوريثين مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، وضعت منتجات البولي يوريثين مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، حاليا عدد كبير من التطبيقات في صناعة البولي يوريثين العامة لا يمكن حلها. عادة ما تكون منتجات البولي يوريثين العادية أقصى درجة حرارة 100 درجة مئوية. رايت جيد من مواد مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، يمكن أن تصل إلى أعلى درجة حرارة 120 درجة مئوية ، حل فعال في الكثير من العملاء في درجة مئوية 100 أعلاه ، حياة خدمة قصيرة من الرصاص يؤدي إلى حياة المنتج لا يمكن أن تفي بمتطلبات العملاء. هذا المنتج مناسب بشكل خاص لمنتجات المضخات الكهربائية ذات الضغط العالي ، لأنها يمكن أن تلبي المتطلبات الصارمة لمقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، الضغط العالي و مقاومة التآكل.

هذا البولي يوريثين مقاومة عالية مقاومة للحرارة T605 85 * 100 * 9 هو ختم خاص لعمود (قضيب المكبس). عند طلب هذا المنتج ، يرجى تحديد المواد ذات درجة الحرارة العالية. حجم المنتج المحدد وتطبيق المنتجات ، يمكن الاتصال بقسم التقنية لدينا ، شركتنا توفر خدمة أكثر تفصيلا بالنسبة لك.

المعالجة والتخصيص لا استخدام ختم النفط ختم اسطوانة النفط مواد البولي يوريثين
علامة تجارية HALLITE نموذج مواصفات مختلفة عارضات ازياء العلامة التجارية المستوردة
نموذج المطابقة نموذج مطابق نموذج مطابقة حفارة

تعريف عن الشركة

الشركة تمشيا مع مبدأ "النزاهة أولاً ، حسن النية" ، تعمل في العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة عالية الجودة ختم ومنتجات النفط ختم ، مبيعات المنتجات ، وكيل العلامة التجارية والدعم التقني وخدمة ما بعد البيع إلى شركة مهنية.

شركة تركز على سوق صناعة آلات البناء في أكثر من عقد من الزمان ، لدينا قاعدة بيانات قوية المنتج ، في الوقت نفسه مع نظرائهم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أنشأت علاقات تعاون جيدة ، ويدرك تقاسم الموارد والمزايا التكميلية ، والسعي لتحقيق العميل ووضعنا الرابح. أنشأت الشركة مكانة جيدة في السوق وقاعدة عملاء قوية مع الاعتراف والتطور الكامل للعديد من العملاء بأسعار معقولة ، منتجات كاملة ، تسليم سريع ، منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. نحن نتماشى مع مبدأ "أفضل شركة ، الأولى" ، لخدمة العملاء ، وكسب ثقة سمعة الصناعة وإرضاء العملاء.

وكيل العلامة التجارية ختم النفط: NOK. CFW. lyo. مركز حقوق الانسان. PHLE.

الأختام هي: NOK. DZ. NFK.

بما أن تكلفة قطع الغيار مرتبطة بكمية وحجم ومتطلبات التعبئة وقيمة الملحقات ، فإن مشكلة التسليم تعتمد على مبدأ التفاوض مع العميل. فيما يتعلق بوحدة الشحن ، يجب على الشركة ترتيب وحدات التسليم ، مثل راحة استلام البضائع والمزايا الاقتصادية للشحن ، وما إلى ذلك ، أو يجب على الشركة توفير وحدات الشحن المعتادة. فيما يتعلق بطريقة الدفع ، فإن وكيل الشحن يدعم الدفع. عدم الدفع ، تأكيد الشحن ، والمستخدم!

GUANGZHOU UP-SEAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Our Product: Hydraulic oilseal & seals Supplier, Mechanical Repair Kits
Our Value:We dedictated to build the global high quality oil seal brands 
Oil seal solution ,Zero-distance communication of service.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsHydraulic Rod Seals

PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump

Good quality High Pressure Oil Seals for sales
Good quality High Pressure Oil Seals for sales
Good Supplier, and always giving professional suggestions, goods are good quality, we will have long coopertion in the future.

—— Carlo

Gold supplier, save me a lot of time to do the purchasing! And always giving professional suggestions, help me a lot in business! Thanks! Everything in the best order, the goods of good quality, fast shipping and very good service I recommend.Deserves 5 stars! Your Products looks fine and high quality too and will contact your compnay to buy More

—— SYED REHMAN

Old customers, things are still as usual, The agency products are 100% authentic, outstanding cost performance. Fast shipping and very good servic I recommend Deserves 5 stars!

—— Mutakilwa Wilson africa

Very professional company, technicians have helped us solve many problems, the product is cost-effective, thank you! --------------------------------------B A EQUIPMENT CO,LTD(LABAE)

—— Suppawit Chal

I'm Online Chat Now

PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump

China PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump supplier
PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump supplier PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump supplier PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump supplier PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump supplier

Large Image :  PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Japan
Brand Name: NOK
Model Number: IDI 70*83*10 IDI 75*88*10 IDI 80*93*10

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10
Packaging Details: 20pcs/
Delivery Time: 5-8workdays
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1550pcs
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: PU Color: Yellow
Spot: Yes Brand: NOK
Resistance To Temperature: 90 Payment Terms:: Payment Terms:T/T,Western Union,Money Grame

PU Material Hydraulic Rod seals idi 70*83*10 idi 75*88*10 *idi 80*93*10
 
Guangzhou up oil-seals line was established in 1998
 

Guangzhou up oil-seals line was established in 1998 which is engaged in the world famous brand of high quality imported seal and oil seal products, product sales, brand agent, technical support and after-sales service into a professional company. Company focused on construction machinery industry market in more than a decade, we have a strong product database, at the same time with all parts of the country has established the good relations of cooperation, realize the resource sharing and complementary advantages, and strive to achieve customer and our win-win situation. The company has established a good market position and a strong customer base with the recognition and complete development of many customers with affordable price, complete products, quick delivery, high quality products and services. We are in line with the tenet of "the best of the company, the first", to serve the customers, and win the confidence of the reputation of the industry and the satisfaction of the customers.
 

 

Product advantage

 

Good Wright Hallite seal in the accessories market, in view of the blank of high temperature resistant polyurethane sealing products, developed a high temperature resistant polyurethane products, is currently a large number of applications in general polyurethane industry cannot be solved. Ordinary polyurethane products generally have a maximum temperature of 100 degrees Celsius. Good Wright of the high temperature resistant material, the highest temperature can reach 120 degrees Celsius, effectively solved a lot of customers in the above 100 degrees Celsius, short service life of ordinary pu lead to product life can not meet the customer's requirements. This product is especially suitable for electric high-pressure pump products, because it can meet the stringent requirements of high temperature, high pressure and wear resistance.

This high temperature resistant polyurethane T605 85 * 100 * 9 is a special seal for shaft (piston rod). When ordering this product, please specify high temperature materials. Specific product size and product application, can contact our technical department, our company provides the most detailed service for you.

 
 
Processing and customization no oil seal use oil cylinder sealing material polyurethane
Brand HALLITE model various specification models imported brand
Matching model matching model model excavator matching    

PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump

 

 

Company introduction

The company in line with the principle of "integrity first, the good faith", engaged in the world famous brand of high quality seal and oil seal products, product sales, brand agent, technical support and after-sales service into a professional company.

Company focused on construction machinery industry market in more than a decade, we have a strong product database, at the same time with counterparts around the world, has established the good cooperation relations, realizes the resource sharing and complementary advantages, and strive to achieve customer and our win-win situation. The company has established a good market position and a strong customer base with the recognition and complete development of many customers with affordable price, complete products, quick delivery, high quality products and services. We are in line with the tenet of "the best of the company, the first", to serve the customers, and win the confidence of the reputation of the industry and the satisfaction of the customers.

Agent oil seal brand name: NOK. CfW. lyo. chr. PHLE.

The seals are: NOK. DZ. NFK.

 

PU Material Hydraulic Rod Seals Idi 70×83×10mm Size For High - Pressure Pump

 

 

Since the cost of the spare parts is related to the quantity, volume, packing requirements and value of the accessories, the delivery problem is based on the principle of customer negotiation. With regard to the freight unit, the company shall arrange the delivery units, such as the convenience of receiving the goods and the economic benefits of the freight, etc., or the company shall provide the usual freight units. Regarding the payment method, the freight forwarder supports the payment. Not to pay, confirm the freight, and the user!

 

 

 

Contact Details
GUANGZHOU UP OIL-SEALS TRADING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Fion

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)